2020 ATC Election

Home  /  2020 ATC Election

* The Altadena Town Council Election is a local election separate from the National Election.

LATEST NEWS: October 29, 2020

Sign up to volunteer for the 2020 Altadena Town Council Election: 

Polling Location Volunteers are needed for: (early voting, also National Election Day) Tuesday Nov 3rd: 3PM-5PM at the Altadena Main Library then ATC election day, Saturday November 7th 9AM-3PM at four locations:  Altadena Main Library, Bob Lucas Library, Gordy’s Towing Garage and Altadena Grocery Outlet.

Sign up to volunteer: HERE

Thank you!


Neighbors Building a Better Altadena Candidate Forum, Thursday October 29th at 7PM


October 19th,

The Altadena Town Council election is coming up, with early voting on Tuesday, November 3, 2020 from 3pm-5pm and regular voting on Saturday, November 7, 2020 from 9am – 3pm.  

With the Altadena Town Council election right around the corner, early voting will begin on Tuesday, November 3, from 3pm to 5pm, then on Saturday, November 7, from 9am to 3pm will be the time for regular voting. 

Considering those who might be homebound or unable to vote in person, pickup and drop-off services will be available, to ensure that everyone’s vote is accounted for. We also have at home voting for those with medical reasons for not going to the polls. 

Please contact Veronica Jones if you need this service:  veronica.jones@altadenatowncouncil.org

Voting location directions and additional information can be found at AltadenaElection.org


ELECTION DETAILS – Vote from Home (download information here)

ELECTION PRESS RELEASE – Election Info (download PR here)

ELECTION 2020 Candidates List: (download candidate list)


There are 8 census tracts that comprise Altadena.


2020 ATC CANDIDATE STATEMENTS: (ATC meeting videos via AltadenaElection.org)

CT 4601: Connor Cipolla, Amy Lyford

CT 4602: Nic Arnzen, Donald W. McCormick,

CT4603.01: Daniel Morales, Hannah Petrie, Arron Tschida

CT 4603.02: Chris O’Malley

CT4610: Darrell F. Aranda

CT4611: Alan A. Peck, Pat Sutherlen

CT4612: Doug Colliflower

CT4613: Diane Marcussen





The Election Committee consists of Town Council members and Community members from Altadena:

Antonio Bacerra
Bridget Brewster
Karen Gibson
Gloria Sanyika
Victoria Knapp
Nick Santangelo

Veronica Jones, Election Committee, Chair Veronica.Jones@altadenatowncouncil.org – Phone (626) 644-6760

Share this:
Share this page via Email Share this page via Stumble Upon Share this page via Digg this Share this page via Facebook Share this page via Twitter