Official Bodies of the Altadena Town Council

Home  /  Official Bodies of the Altadena Town Council

Altadena Town Council

The Altadena Town Council meets on the third Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the Altadena Community Center located at 730 E. Altadena, Dr. (directly west of Altadena Sheriff’s Station). All Altadena Town Council meetings are recorded.


Land Use Committee

The Land Use Committee is a standing committee of the Altadena Town Council. The committee’s purpose is to review and deliberate on issues pertinent to zoning, codes, and other property and real estate issues concerning Altadena. The committee makes recommendations for action to the Town Council.

Land Use Committee meetings are held at 7:00 p.m. on the first Tuesday of each month in the Altadena Community Center located at 730 E. Altadena Drive (directly west of the Altadena Sheriff’s Station).

The Land Use Committee Chair: Diane Marcussen. The Land Use Committee Vice Chair: Justin Robertson.


Altadena CSD Committee

The Altadena CSD Committee was formed as a subcommittee of the Atladena Town Council for the expressed purpose of reviewing our existing Community Standards District (CSD) document to find opportunities to improve our communities by updating the CSD.


Altadena Filming Committee

The Altadena Filming Committee will gather and exchange information regarding Film Production in Altadena. Should the Committee discover Community concerns, the Committee will attempt to resolve these concerns.



Share this:
Share this page via Email Share this page via Stumble Upon Share this page via Digg this Share this page via Facebook Share this page via Twitter