2020 Altadena Town Council – Election Results

Home  /  News  /  Breaking News  /  Current Page

November 7, 2020

Thank you, 2020 Altadena Town Council candidates, for being engaged and taking the opportunity to run for the Altadena Town Council.  Thank you, Altadena residents, for showing up to vote on this wet, cold and windy day.  

Census TractCandidate# of Votes
4601Amy Lyford58
Connor Cipolla16
4602Nic Arnzen78
Donald W. McCormack16
4603.01Hannah Petrie28
Daniel Morales23
Arron Tschida7
4603.02Chris O’Malley46
4610Darrell F. Aranda46
4611Alan Peck39
Pat Sutherlen23
4612Doug Colliflower20
4613Diane Marcussen22

As Chair of the Election Committee I am reporting  the following results from the 2020 election.

This election has been a success due to the collaboration of Altadena organizations.

Veronica Jones

2020 Altadena Election Chair


Share this:
Share this page via Email Share this page via Stumble Upon Share this page via Digg this Share this page via Facebook Share this page via Twitter