Altadena Town Council Meeting, Tuesday, July 19th at 7PM (virual/live stream)

Home  /  News  /  Current Page

Watch live stream via Pasadena Media You Tube Channel

Download ATC Meeting Agenda HERE

AGENDA:  July 19, 2022 7:00 p.m. – Virtual Meeting

1.1 Flag Salute __________________________ Angel Rodriguez PHS ASB President

1.2 Roll Call ___________________________  Dorothy Wong

1.3 Approve July 19, 2022 meeting Agenda ______ Victoria Knapp


2.1 Chairman __________________________ Veronica Jones

2.2 Vice Chairman _______________________Victoria Knapp

2.3 Recording Secretary ___________________ Nic Arnzen

2.3.1 Approve June 21, 2022 minutes

2.4 Treasurer __________________________ Chris O’Malley

2.5 Corresponding Secretary ________________ Dorothy Wong


3.1 California Highway Patrol ________________ Officers Bay/Boyd

3.2 Altadena Sheriff’s Station ________________ Capt. Jabari Williams

3.3 L.A. County Fire/Altadena _______________ Maria Grycan


4.1 Affirmed Housing _____________________ Shonda Herold

4.2 ChapCare __________________________ Bianca Gonzalez/Magdalena Prado


*During General Public Comment, any person may address the Altadena Town Council concerning any item that is not
listed on the agenda. The Altadena Town Council welcomes public participation and input. During a virtual meeting,
residents may either present their public comment themselves, by joining the Zoom meeting (link will be provided) OR their comment can be read into the record.  Those wishing to provide public comment should do so by email to: before Monday, July 18, at noon. Include name, address and contact information in the submission. Comments are limited to no more than 2 minutes or 300 words (if being read into the record). If further information or a response is required, the comment will be given to the appropriate Council Member to respond. The Council does not respond to public comment during meetings.


6.1 Altadena Library District ___________________ Nikki Winslow

6.2 Parks & Recreation _______________________ Sam Estrada

6.3 Chamber of Commerce ____________________ Dr. Sandra E. Thomas

6.4 ACCAB ______________________________. Doug Colliflower


7.1  Safe Streets ________________________ Dorothy Wong, Chair

7.2  Land Use _________________________ Diane Marcussen, Chair

7.2.1 Action Item Dish Wireless 2333 N Lake Avenue. Renewal of existing CUP. Peck

7.2.2 Public comment – Residents wishing to comment on this project are requested to submit Public Comment by email to before Tuesday, July 19, at noon and it will be read into the record at the meeting.

7.3 By-Laws _________________________ Diane Marcussen, Doug Colliflower


8.1 4601

8.2 4603.01



Share this:
Share this page via Email Share this page via Stumble Upon Share this page via Digg this Share this page via Facebook Share this page via Twitter

Post Tags: ,