Land Use

Purpose: To provide a public forum to review and deliberate discretionary projects. Public comments will be considered as part of the review and deliberation process concerning the unincorporated area of Altadena. The Committee makes recommendations in writing to the Town Council, who in turn and in writing make their recommendations to the appropriate Hearing Officer or Department of Regional Planning prior to any upcoming hearings.

The Land Use Committee Chair is Diane Marcussen

The Land Use Committee Vice Chair is Justin Robertson

To view the agenda for the next meeting (November 2017), click here.

To view approved meeting minutes from previous LUC meetings, click here


Diane Marcussen – 4613, Chair
Justin Robertson – 4611, Vice Chair
John E. White – 4601
Victoria Knapp – 4601
Greg Middleton – 4602
Daryl Bilandzija – 4602
Judy Matthews – 4603.01
Dorothy Wong – 4603.01
Dr Sandra E. Thomas – 4603.02
Gloria Sanyika – 4603.02
Nestor De La Torre – 4610
Veronica Jones – 4610
Patricia Sutherlen – 4611
Jennifer Lee – 4612
Reginald Wilkins – 4612
Sylvia Vega – 4613

Share this:
Share this page via Email Share this page via Stumble Upon Share this page via Digg this Share this page via Facebook Share this page via Twitter