Home  /  Communications

The Communication Committee works to support and enhance current methods of Altadena Town Council communication both internally and externally. 

The Committee also investigates and presents new modes of communication to improve dialogue with the community.  Moreover, the Committee will advance ways to effectively and efficiently promote clear and respectful discussion.

Committee Chair: Nic Arnzen

External Communications Committee meets every second Monday, Internal Communication Committee meets every third Thursday.  For information on the committees work or to request sitting on the committee contact Committee Chair Nic Arnzen.

Committee Members:

  • Darrell Aranda
  • Monica Hubbard
  • Elliot Gold
  • Deb Halderstadt
  • Bryant Harriman
  • Veronica Jones
  • Amy Lyford
  • Chris O’Malley
  • Elizabeth O’Connor
  • Alan Peck
  • Barry Stricke
  • Pat Sutherlen
  • Brin Wall
  • Dorothy Wong
Share this:
Share this page via Email Share this page via Stumble Upon Share this page via Digg this Share this page via Facebook Share this page via Twitter