The Altadena Filming Committee meets on the day following the first Tuesday of the month. If you are interested in attending a Committee meeting, please contact the Committee at

To contact the Chair of the Film Committee, Anne Chomyn, email her at

Film Resources: click here

Film LA Parking Policy: click here

End of Year Report: click here

Correspondence with LA County: ATC’s Letter to Supervisor Barger, Supervisor Barger’s Response to ATC, LA County CEO’s Response to ATC

Meeting minutes:

June 2016

September 2016

December 2016

February 2017

February 2017 – Town Hall

The members of the committee are:

Anne Chomyn, Chair

Patricia Sutherlen

Jennifer Lee

Kenneth Meyer

Share this:
Share this page via Email Share this page via Stumble Upon Share this page via Digg this Share this page via Facebook Share this page via Twitter